FREE DELIVERY FROM $150 OF PURCHASE

- 50%

Seamless crop

$23.82

With its Seamless Crop line, Popsgym created a punchy and unique activewear collection that guarantees unrivalled comfort and texture. Whether at the gym, at home or out and about, its rounded cut offers excellent support for your bust, but without compression, for greater freedom of movement all while showing off your curves. With its opaque fabric, second-skin effect and vibrant colours, you can move with confidence in all your activities.

 

Seamless Crop is available in 6 colours: kiwi, oil, sand, moon, lilac and chocolate. For a ore original outfit, feel free to mix & match. Pair your top with a seamless legging, seamless shorts or sweatpants to suit your style and mood.

Delmi porte l'ensemble complet en taille XS.

94% Polyamide / 6% Elastane

Delivery FAQs
We deliver to France (including French overseas departments and territories) and worldwide:
France: Colissimo, DHL Express and Delivery to a Collection Point
International: DHL Express and Delivery to a Collection Point


Order return FAQs
We do not exchange items, we will only accept returns for a refund or credit note within 15 days of receipt of the order. (🎁Christmas returns extended: any product purchased between December 1st and 31st, 2021 can be returned until January 31st, 2022)

 

Refunds will be given for the price of the item, excluding the cost of delivery. For further information, please read our FAQ.

Other patterns and colors

Sizes

Size guide

Secured payment

15 days to return

Worldwide shipping

Quick delivery

Complete your look

Seamless shorts
new

$23.82

In stock
- 50%

Sizes

Colors

Secured payment

15 days to return

Worldwide shipping

Quick delivery


Loading, please wait

LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 150€ D’ACHAT

Seamless crop

39,00 €

Avec la ligne Seamless Crop, Popsgym a créé une collection d’active wear punchy et unique qui garantit un confort et une texture incomparable. Que ce soit à la salle de sport, à la maison ou en extérieur, sa coupe arrondie offre un maintien agréable de la poitrine, sans compression pour une meilleure  liberté de mouvements, tout en la mettant en valeur. Grâce à son tissu opaque, son effet seconde peau et ses couleurs vives, tu peux bouger dans toutes tes activités, en toute confiance.

 

Le Seamless Crop se décline dans 6 coloris : kiwi, oil, sand, moon, lilac et chocolate. Pour un outfit plus original, opte pour le mix & match. Tu peux associer ton top à un seamless legging, seamless short ou un sweatpants selon ton style et tes envies.

Delmi porte l'ensemble complet en taille XS.

94% Polyamide / 6% Élasthanne

Livraison
Nous proposons des livraisons en France (DOM-TOM compris) et dans le monde entier :
France : Colissimo, DHL Express et en points relais
International : DHL Express et points relais


Retours
Nous ne procédons pas aux échanges d'articles, nous acceptons les retours uniquement pour remboursement ou avoir, sous un délai de 15 jours à compter de la réception de la commande. (🎁Délais de retour rallongés pour Noël : tout produit acheté entre le 1er et le 31 décembre 2021 pourra être retourné jusqu'au 31 janvier 2022)

 Les remboursements seront effectués sur la marchandise, excluant les frais de port initiaux. Pour plus de renseignements, consultez notre FAQ.

Autres coloris disponibles

Tailles

Guide des tailles

Paiement sécurisé

Retours sous 15j

Partout dans le monde

Livraison rapide

Complétez le look

Seamless shorts
new

39,00 €

En stock

Tailles

Couleurs

Paiement sécurisé

Retours sous 15j

Partout dans le monde

Livraison rapide


Chargement, merci de patienter